Contact

Our Team

Listing of staff and contact info:

Andrew Stephens 203-453-0816 ext.101   Andy@yerkesstephensins.com

Cynthia Sweeney 203-453-0816 ext.103   Cindy@yerkesstephensins.com

Fran Merante 203-453-0816 ext.104   Fran@yerkesstephensins.com

Ashley Aguiar 203-453-0816 ext.105   Ashley@yerkesstephensins.com

Milca Cuadrado 203-691-1276 ext.200   Milca@yerkesstephensins.com

Kristine Aliva 203-691-1276 ext.202   Kristine@yerkesstephensins.com

Our Guilford Office
48 State St
Guilford, CT 06437

(203) 453-0816
Fax: (203) 458-3904

Our New Haven Office
934 State St
New Haven, CT 06501

(203) 691-1276
Fax: (203) 931-7711

Hours
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed
Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Send us a message

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.