About Yerkes/Stephens Insurance Agency

Andy Stephens

Craig Yerkes started the agency in 1980 as a one-man operation. Through hard work and dedication, he quickly established it as a community-oriented business. In 1995, Andy Stephens joined Craig as an associate agent and learned every facet of the insurance industry.

Today Andy runs the agency and has seven licensed professionals at the Guilford and New Haven offices.

"We look to continue to develop our skills and serve those looking for great insurance products at a competitive price."

--Andy Stephens

We make it easy to get the right coverage at the right price.

Why Us

The Yerkes-Stephens Insurance Agency is a family-owned agency with over 34 years of experience, and offices in Guilford and New Haven, Connecticut, serving New Haven and Middlesex Counties. Our experienced and licensed professional staff provides you with superior customer service. We pride ourselves on our personalized approach to all your insurance needs, and welcome the opportunity to provide you with a second opinion on your current coverages and costs.

Locations

We have two convenient locations I Guilford and New Haven

Hours

Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed
Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Our Team

Listing of staff and contact info:

Andrew Stephens 203-453-0816 ext.101   Andy@yerkesstephensins.com

Cynthia Sweeney 203-453-0816 ext.103 Cindy@yerkesstephensins.com

Francis Merante 203-453-0816 ext.104  Fran@yerkesstephensins.com

Ashley Aguiar 203-453-0816 ext.105   Ashley@yerkesstephensins.com

Sean Sweeney 203-453-0816 ext.  Sean@yerkesstephensins.com

Milca Cuadrado 203-691-1276 ext.200   Milca@yerkesstephensins.com

Kristine Garcia Aliva 203-691-1276 ext.202   Kristine@yerkesstephensins.com